Talk about your Favorite Sports here

''This is the time for us to Vote and make our Bangladeshi players as Best cricketer of the year 2012, award provided by''

Anamul Haque Bijoy and Sohag Gazi has been nominated from Bangladesh for Anamul's 120 V WI in Khulna and Gazi's 4 for 29 V WI in Khulna. The results of the reader's voting for the Cricinfo Awards 2012 will be announced in February. Our players play in the field and we cheer them, now its our turn to vote them and make them win it. It will take only a minute to vote. Just ho here,
Please Login / Register to view the Link
(Click on the link) ↑ and vote for Anamul in ODI Batting section and Gazi for ODI bowling section. Let bangladesh Cricket go more high on the coming future.
King_Max wrote::P rubel hossain nomination payny :-S

ken mama tomar ki rubel sobchey priyo player ? rubel k nominate kora uchit chilo to give the most runs on an over :P 29 runs.. any ways.. thanks shobai k.. for responding my post !!