Download zip/rar format Full albums

[quote][size=115][color=#800000][b]Album: Juddho (2012)
Singer: LRB
Label: DLM
Song Format : Mp3
Bit rate : 320 & 128Kbps
Files: 10 Original Tracks
Uploaded by : Tankibazz[/b]

[quote][size=150][color=#000080]Note: If you like this album, please buy it from shop to support the musician[/color][/size][/quote]


[size=150][b] [color=#800000] 128Kbps [Mediafire Individual Track List & Link][/color][/b][/size]

01. Juddho.mp3

02. Ekti Chele.mp3

03. Ondhokar.mp3

04. Shap Ludu.mp3

05. Agun Niye.mp3

06. Je Chole Jay.mp3

07. Abar Juddhe Jabo.mp3

08. Ondho.mp3

09. Purotai Faki.mp3

10. Bhoy.mp3


[size=150][b][color=#800000]Zipped album link [128Kbps][/color][/b][/size]

[size=150][b][color=#800000]Zipped album link [320Kbps][/color][/b][/size]



[size=150][b][color=#800000]Listen N Direct Download From Our Server[/color][/b][/size]

[b][size=140][font=candara][color=#800040]NOTE Download process :[/color] Click the link,Wait 3-4 sec and Click[/font] [img][/img][/size][/b][/center][/quote]